Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

First ever review. Needed a car for my daughter and went to at least 5 vw dealers on Long Island and even went to the Bronx (don’t make that mistake!) they are up front with prices and actually had the best deal on a used Jetta. The used cars all looked so good. Even when you go to pay nothing hidden no pressure sale and was the best buying experience of my life. Usually don’t buy vw but may just for the experience from this dealer. Andrew Tuomey Used 2019 Jetta se

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Very friendly, good communication. Randy and frank very good people and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anybody else. Awesome dealership. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Bought a Tiguan from Sunrise VW, had an amazing experience. Our salesman Eric took great care of us and our lease agreement was handled super quickly! I would definitely recommend, made us feel great about our new purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Peter , Eric , Tom and finance guys are all great there will do business there again because of them ! Great customer service! Very polite and easy to talk to ! Love Lynbrook vw

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

We went to Sunrise Volkswagen because the lease on the Tiguan was expiring. We got another Tiguan SEL. Randy was very helpful and made the transaction very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Randy very good salesperson 2nd purchase from him highly recommend and would recommend sunrise volkswagon to family and friends .Thank you I luv my Atlas Cross Sport

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Welcoming and responsive staff. Randy is the best off all. My second vehicle lease from this dealer. There was no pressure given by sales, just specifics. Very happy with the service provided, would return for next VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

This is your place, if you're looking for a car with the best salespeople ever! Tom, Mario and Mr. Denis were the best to say the least. I went from lease to buy and the process went so smooth. They were all great with how they assisted in my purchase. I want to buy another car just because!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Kind and friendly staff! Customers best interest at the forefront of what they do! The staff was very efficient, and quick to meet my needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

My wife and I just can't say enough about the quality of service we receive everytime we come here. Alberto and his staff are awesome. Thanks for all you do for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Kudos to Sunrise Volkswagen and Dudley Leveille (Salesman) as we just purchased our 2nd VW Passat in 7 years from them. Dudley again was informed, accommodating, and very easy to deal with. I look forward to future VW transactions with Sunrise Volkswagen and Dudley. Thank You !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Sunrise was a pleasure to deal with and made the transition of my lease easy. There was no pressure given by sales to purchase or release. They worked with me and were very helpful in making my new purchase a happy experience. I will be recommending this dealership to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Our second vehicle purchased from this dealer in a year. Fantastic service, terrific follow through, and great quality. Would return for future vehicles! Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Excellent service. They explained everything so clear and had patience with us. This is the first car we buy in a dealer and it has been a great experience with them. Thanks slot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

I found the car I wanted 7 hours away at Sunrise. Working with Dudley was fantastic. His effort and attention to detail are outstanding. And the dealership itself is staffed with happy people all helpful. Even though it’s 7 hours away, I would consider buying my next car there without question.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

Excellent! Everything was easy start to finish. I came in and got exactly what I was looking for. Couldn’t recommend this dealership enough! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

The biggest reason for me to return to Sunrise Volkswagen is due the professionalism and downright honesty of Randy who I worked with on my last lease three years ago. He is a pleasure to work with and found me the exact car that I was looking and hoping for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

I leased my VW at Sunrise Volkswagen. Everyone was very professional and friendly. I had a thorough orientation of the vehicle before taking it home. I was very happy with the experience and car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Great experience, I would recommend the dealership. Randy and Bob were great and very helpful. The finance department was very helpful and fast. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Randy Grene sold me a certified used Passat. He was polite and answered all my questions. The entire dealership was great to deal with. Easy transaction from start to finish. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Our salesman, John was easy going,low pressure and very knowledgeable. He made everything very easy and a smooth transition from one car to the next. I liked this dealership very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Perfect leasing experience. Love my new Jetta. Dudley took care of us for the second time. He was sensitive to our needs, available and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Dudley was great to work with. He was attentive and pleasant in our dealings with him and VW. He knew the product and could answer our questions. Dudley was good on follow up. Overall really great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

i went to look for a used volkswagen i met a sales person there by name tom i was very pleased to talk to tom very professional at his work no pressure to purchase a car from tom i purchase 2017 passad from Tom and i who’s happy to purchase a car from tom. Professional experience 5 Stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Dealt with Randy - great guy and professional. Made the process straight forward. Recommend you ask for him! Importantly he does what he says he is going to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

I have been using Sunrise VW for all my leases. This time around, I worked with Randy Grene. He was excellent. Very responsive to my emails and calls. Definitely ask for Randy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Don’t even think about going anywhere else. The team at Sunrise Volkswagen are outstanding. You will be very happy purchasing a car from them. Ask for Randy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Stopped in on a Saturday just to see what options we would have - drove away on Tuesday with a great new (or actually "pre-owned", but new to us because it had slightly less than 4,000 total miles) Tiguan SE! Gerry was a great salesperson to work with! Sunrise VW gave us a nice car buying experience and a nice new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

The leasing process was easy, Gerry made it very comfortable, I would recommend this dealer to another family member or friend, I would come back next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Had an amazing experience with Randy! Best salesman I've ever dealt with. He made this process of renting a car very quick and easy and knew his stuff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Randy Grene number one salesman in my book never had such a wonderful experience till we met Randy. He’s very polite honest and above all made me feel important as a customer he did whatever he could to make sure we got what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

I've been coming to Sunrise for 10 years It's a comfortable place to wait for repairs,, ask questions and view new products. I have a good rapport with the sales and service departments. The greeters are extremely sweet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Excellent service. Use Greg. Nicest man on earth Fastest and quickest deal I ever made would recommend to anyone to buy a car here Excellent !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Everyone was friendly and professional. Unlike other different dealerships, no one tried to pressure us into buying a car. Vince was patient with answering questions and showing us the vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

This is the second time we come to this Volkswagen dealer. We live in queens but we never felt comfortable to buy car close to us. We find this dealer that they think first to the customer' need than just selling a car. They listen to you and they work with you to get the deal and we really like this. Thank you everyone for your help to get the car that we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

Randy and the finance official made my purchase efficient and expedient. This is not my first time buying a car but I pleasantly surprised by how fast the process went at Volkswagen. Randy was very knowledgeable about the car and all its features. The finance official even offered us a maintenance package that covers everything not covered by the warranty. I would recommend this dealership to anybody. It is not one of those places that try to sell you everything except for what you ask for. Everybody that works there is pleasant and all about helping you find the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

The experience my family and I had at this Volkswagen was phenomenal. Randy, the gentleman who helped us was absolutely amazing. He was thorough and efficient in everything that he did. From showing us the car to going over paper work, Randy went through everything exceptionally. Everybody at the dealer helped us above and beyond. Planning on buying another car soon and definitely coming back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Overall my experience @ Sunrise Volkswagen was great ! The salesman (Dudley) I recommend for anyone looking to buy or lease a Volkswagen @ Sunrise very helpful knows his stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

This was a great dealership. The staff was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I walked away satisfied. I recommend this dealership to all my friends and family; I will be back for future cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Randy was great! This is the second time I have gotten a Volkswagen from him. He is thorough, knowledgeable, helpful and honest. I would continue to work with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Randy a Client Advisor is professional and dependable ; outstanding help from the start of the process till the end of my deal. Wonderful sales experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Totally love this dealership. Staff members are very professional and welcoming. Sales person Greg and F&I manager Andrew made our sales very easy and painless. My son loves the GTI. The car has a great handling. Totally will recommend this car and dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Helpful with questions Kept in touch offered information up front Randy made me feel very at ease I was nervous I have heard horror stories about dealerships

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

Excellent! Randy was very persoanbale informative and honest. This was the best car experience I have ever had. The finance manager was very efficient and friendly. Would highly recommend this dealership. Car was delivered in the time frame I requested. Great experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

As a returning satisfied customer Tom Mcgivney once again provided me with a great deal and a wonderful Jetta. It was a pleasure doing business at the Lynbrook dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

Sales people were knowledgeable but not pushy. All transactions were efficient, no waiting time. Have purchased cars from Audi, Lexis, Nissan and Honda - by far the best experience at VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

The employees were knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Dudley took the time to explain all the new car features and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

We purchased a Certified pre-owned vehicle from Sunrise VW. Greg Spiciati, Sales, was courteous, professional and easy to work with. Greg took the time to explain the vehicle, it's functionality and history (including the CarFax). Greg was super accommodating. The actual purchase of the vehicle was seamless. Sales Manager Bob Hovell was excellent in establishing pricing and Andrew Refkin, finance, was a pleasure. THANK YOU SUNRISE VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

Greg from sunrise Volkswagen was a pleasure to work with. This was by far the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. From the moment we walked in to the moment we picked up the car everything was just perfect. I would highly recommend Greg and sunrise Volkswagen. Looking forward to working together again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

Salesman Dudley LeVeille was knowledgeable and courteous. We appreciated his professional manner. No high pressure sales tactics. In fact, we came back weeks after our first visit and ultimately purveyed the car from Dudley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Tom is fantastic. Fast. Easy. Painless. Came in with a price I was willing to pay and left paying that price. No gimmicks, no nonsense

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

Deal was very easy. Salesman very professional and curteous. My son told us about the dealership and we have leased 2 new vehicles so far. I would recommend the dealership to friends and family and insist they see Dudley!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

This dealership was great. The salesman Randy was so helpful and nice , he answered all my questions made my experience stress free . Would recommend them to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

Randy Grene did a great job explaining both used and new car options in helping us arrive at a decision quickly, considering the needs and interests we had for our purchase. Met on Sunday and had the car 3 days later without a hitch - fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

Greg and the team were kind, courteous. Great took his time explaining all of the features of the Jetta and the Tiguan to my family and I. Ann’s I truly appreciate them accommodating us and allowing me to pick up the car early. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Vincent Monte was incredible. First time I’ve purchased a car and feel good about it. A+ service. I will recommend this location to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

Very satisfied dealing with Thomas,totally stress.free. When lease is done I would lease from him again. He explained all the intricacies of the car that I leased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

Throughout my entire experience I felt comfortable and never pressured in anyway. The kind and helpful staff made we feel welcome in joining the Volkswagen family. I am excited for the next 3 years of my lease and look forward to returning for my next vehicle. In the meantime I will recommending Sunrise Volkswagen to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

As a senior citizen I have purchased and leased many vehicles. It is not always, an enjoyable exercise. However my experience at sunrise Volkswagen was flawless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

Haven't leased or purchased a new car in a number of years and it was refreshing how professional and knowledgable John Giamarino was in guiding me through the leasing process. Sincerely appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

No pressure. No nonsense. A very pleasant purchasing experience all around. And quick too! Our sales rep Randy was a pleasure to work with both in person and via phone/email.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Thomas McGivney is professional and knowledgeable. Thomas is patient sincere and accommodating,in addition to responsive. He assured us he will be there for us after sale, relative to understanding, all the workings of the car. We will be very happy to refer relatives and friends to him going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Very professional staff especially with Dudley Levelle. What a joy in working with Dudley. He is the face of Volkswagon Thank you for such a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

This is our THIRD VW From sunrise Volkswagen and we couldn’t be happier. Greg Spiciati, our sales rep, once again made it a super easy and comfortable buying experience!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

Sunrise Volkswagen is a great dealership for purchasing and/or leasing vehicles without a hassle. They follow up to ensure all is going well. They have an excellent service department as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

We found a car on the Sunrise Volkswagen website and were contacted promptly. From our car salesman to the financing office, our family experienced excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

At Sunrise Dealership everyone was professional, knowledgeable and helpful. This is the second time I've leased the Jetta and each time the it was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

I had an excellent experience with Donell. He was extremely nice, courteous, and helpful. They had the car in stock that I wanted and everything worked out good, the financing the test drive and delivery of the car. Donnell made it a very easy and painless process for me to get into my new Tiguan. I thank you very much for having an employee like Donell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

this was my first experience buying a car and I was frankly not looking forward because of the horrible stories I heard. this was the complete opposite. Greg was fantastic very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. there was no games, he gave the price no hidden fees and going to pick up the car was a breeze. when time comes for another car or if anyone I know I would definitely recommend this dealership and sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Day one I walked in and spoke to Greg Spiciati about a Voltswagon Jetta he showed some card explained the the differences made sure he met my criteria no hassle car shopping with Greg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

I have purchased several vehicles from Sunrise VW and keep coming back not only because I love the product but the customer service is exceptional!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

This is now my 4th Volkswagen from the Lynbrook dealership. They have a friendly staff who is willing to help and get you want you need. They provide great service and will always find you the make, model, and color you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

After getting the run around from a number of dealers and sales people, I was ready to do without when I got an email from the manager at Sunrise VW. I called him and everything he said he would do was done. It was a pleasure to do business with the salesman he connected me with.And the whoe process was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

Everyone at Sunrise VW was extremely helpful with handling my new lease. This is my 4th lease at Sunrise VW. I will definitely use them with my next lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

Great experience no bull, straight forward and easy. Every said is what it was and at pick up of vehicle the financing was correct no hidden fees or surprises, thank you for that it is appreciated not like other dealers...you stand out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

our experience with sales associate Randy G could not have been a better experience. his knowledge, understanding and true professionalism is the reason why we purchased a car at Sunrise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

Greg was wonderful. He was completely transparent when answering questions for each car we were interested in. He was also very accommodating and attentive during our test drive and throughout the sale and pick up procedures.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

Nice, honest team. Will definitely go back again. The helped us make an informed decision to get a great deal on the car. Throughout process they kept in contact and everything was transparent and well executed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

When going to the dealership, John was more than helpful throughout the whole process. He listened completely to what I was looking for, and made it happen all while exceeding my expectations. upon seeing my Volkswagen Jetta for the first time ready to go, I couldn’t be happier with the turnout! I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking for the right place and person to go to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

Vincent was a great sales person. He was familiar with the product. The car buying experience was pleasant. The best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

Three years ago we leased a Jetta at Sunrise VW, working with Donnell Richard. Donnell is a consummate professional, with a warm friendly personality. The experience was such that when it was time to turn on the 2016 Jetta,, there was no other place or person we would consider other than Sunrise and Donnell. Our experience with leasing a 2019 Jetta was, if anything, better than before. To anyone in the market for a new car, I highly recommend heading over to Sunrise and asking for Donnell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

Our service consultant, Greg Spiciati, was the original reason that we came from 60 miles east to this dealership. Upon arrival, he was warm, welcoming and extremely knowledgeable about all things VW! What has been in our immediate past (dealing with car dealers) about as exciting as a visit to the dentist, Greg made it excellent! We are extremely pleased with the offer, and the car we have for our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

I just purchased a CPO Passat with all the bells and whistles. Donell Richardson treated us like family, and got us what we wanted. He delivered on time. His attention to detail and follow up was the best I've seen. 2 cars so far from Donell, hope to make it 3.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Tom McGivney made buying a new Volkswagen an amazing experience! He took his time to go over the best options for me. He made what could be a really stressful time trying to find the right vehicle that also fits your budget, stress free. He really goes out of his way to ensure you get the right vehicle at a great price. I never felt rushed during the process and he even took his time to go over the details of the vehicle again when I picked it up, even ensuring my cellphone was paired up with the wifi before ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

I been a faithful customer since 2009 and I have been working with Vince Monte since 2010, he has always provided me with great energetic service! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Greg was very helpful and low pressure. He made the car buying process easy and fast. I would highly recommend sunrise Volkswagen and Greg for any future car purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

Placed and order for a new Beetle SE. Delivery was projected to be 4-6 months. Came in a month and a half. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

Everything was great! I have no bad complaints. Would highly reccommend! Love my new car & the car salesmen was extremely helpful and found me the perfect fit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

Volkswagen Atlas SE with Technology Package. Honest dealership, fantastic service and a great deal. Helped with my trade in also. Would recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

Donell Richardson Sales Consultant was pleasant, professional, patient and knowledgeable in the vehicle. Overall very pleased with Sunrise Volkswagen. Thank you for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

Very easy dealership to work with. Got a fair price without a lot of "oh, I will have to talk with my manager" and "what's it going to take to get you in a vehicle today". When you deal with these people you don't feel like you need to take a shower when you leave. Really liked dealing with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

I recently purchased a car from Sunrise Volkswagen in Lynbrook. The staff was courteous and professional, especially our sales representative Greg, who answered all our questions and made the purchase transaction simple and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

Bought a used car from Donell. He was a great honest salesman. He delivered eveyhe promised. No “dealer” fees either. Most stress less purchase i have ever made. Finance person was fantastic too. No BS no smok3 and mirrors. Highly recommend. Will be going there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

John Giamarino was excellent and knowledgeable and the reason I bought my Passat. I would recommend him to anyone interested in buying a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

Randy Greene was helpful, diligent and friendly throughout my car buying process!! He educated me about the car and all of the benefits! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

Tom McGivney was so patient and a pleasure to work with. He even gave us a ride home so we didn't have to wait for the car to be ready. Awesome customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

Thanks for selling me the only manual GLI that was available! So happy I could have a manual transmission car in this day and age where most cars are automatic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

After my month old Tiguan got totaled I called Sunrise to get my hard to get SEL Premium replaced Vince Monte, Bob Hovell, and Bill Berry got me into another Gray SEL Premium seamlessly! Great job guys, and Thank You! Bill Tsevas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

Tom was very knowledgeable and helpful. A pleasure to deal with. Would recommend Tom and the sunrise VW team to friends and family. Thank you

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review